Associates

Adesayo Sunmoni
Associate

adesayo.sunmoni@thelawcrest.com

Blessing Odika
Associate

blessing.odika@thelawcrest.com

Chidera Obuka
Associate

chidera.obuka@thelawcrest.com

Chizoba Okonkwo
Associate

chizoba.okonkwo@thelawcrest.com

Kelechi Attamah
Associate

kelechi.attamah@thelawcrest.com


Obianuju Agbo
Associate

Obianuju.agbo@thelawcrest.com


Omobayode Okelola
Associate

Omobayode.okelola@thelawcrest.com

Onyinye Nnoli
Associate

onyinye.nnoli@thelawcrest.com